Helpline: +919816222000, Toll Free:18004198654     SMS Us: "AGU" to:    57575

Help Desk

We have a dedicated team to assist you in admissions and counseling who are always ready to help you in any manner, please contact the following persons in case of any assistance regarding admissions & counseling:

Name

Designation Phone E-Mail Office Address
Dr. Ajit Nedungadi Director (Admission & Marketing) +919805502114 da@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Mr. Mohit Chauhan Deputy Director(Admissions & Marketing) +919805967783 mohit@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Mr. Ravi Tyagi Deputy Director (International Admissions) +919550641303 ravi@agu.edu.in Corporate Office, A P Goyal Shimla University, Delhi
Mr. Harpreet Singh Deputy Director(Admissions- NCR Region) +919311245808 harpreet@agu.edu.in Corporate Office, A P Goyal Shimla University, Delhi
Mr. Vinay Hetta Deputy Director(Admissions- Himachal Pradesh Region) +919805967775 vinay@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Mr. Verinder Sharma Assistant Director(Admissions- India) +919805967787 v.sharma@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla

Help Desk (National Admissions)

Name Designation Phone E-Mail Office Address
Mr. Kshirod Kumar Saikia Sr. Project Officer (Admissions- West Bangal & North East) +919805967423 Kshirod@agu.edu.in Corporate Office, A P Goyal Shimla University, Silliguri
Mr. Rohit Kumar Project Officer (Admissions- Sikkim & Laddak) +919805502101 rohit@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Mr. Amit Kumar Project Officer (Admissions- Jammu & Kashmir) +919805967779 amit@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Ms. Usha Chauhan Project Officer (National Admissions) +919805006810 usha@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Mr. Ashok Kumar Paswan Assistant Project Officer (Admissions- Bihar) +917561988965 ashok@agu.edu.in House No. 5, Laue Grail Gali, Boaring road, Patna, Bihar

Help Desk (Himachal Pradesh Admissions )

Name Designation Phone E-Mail Office Address
Ms. Vidya Thakur Project Officer (Admissions-Himachal Pradesh) +919805006804 vidya@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Mr. Kulbinder Singh Assistant Project Officer (Admissions- Hamirpur Region) +918894789237 kulbinder@agu.edu.in Near Rakesh printing Ward no -6. Main Road, Hamirpur
Mr. Hemender Sharma Assistant Project Officer (Admissions- Mandi Region) +918894789231 hemender@agu.edu.in Hotel Four Season, School Bazar Road, Mandi
Mr. Anil Rolak Assistant Project Officer (Admissions- Rohru Region) +918894789235 admissions@agu.edu.in Amar Building, Upper Bazar, Rohru
Mr. Lokesh Assistant Project Officer (Admissions- Theog Region) +919805967764 admissions@agu.edu.in Narayan Bhawan, Main Bus stand Theog

Help Desk (International Admissions)

Name Designation Phone E-Mail Office Address
Mr. Sukrit Tilak Sr. Project Officer +919805006808 sukrit@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Ms. Kriti Vij Project Officer +918894789242 kriti@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
Ms. Deepika Gupta Project Officer +919805967765 deepika@agu.edu.in A P Goyal Shimla University, Shimla
You can call us on our toll free number on 1800 4198 654 to get more information on admissions
You can call us on +919816222000 for admission inquiry.
You can write us on admissions@agu.edu.in (Indian Aspirants)
 You can write us on ia@agu.edu.in (Non-Indian Aspirants)