Helpline: +919816222000, +919916222000, Toll Free:18004198654  

Administraton

Designation

Name

Contact Details

Chancellor Prof.(Dr.) Ashwani Kumar E-Mail: chancellor@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67814
Vice Chancellor Dr. Tej Partap E-Mail: vc@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67792
Executive Director Ms. Priyanka Goyal E-Mail: priyanka@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67766
Dean Academics Dr. Muneesh Sethi E-Mail: deanengg@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 70189 89015
Director (Admissions & Marketing) Dr. Ajit Nedungadi E-Mail: da@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98055 02114
Head (Placement Cell) Dr. Ekta Goyal E-Mail: ekta@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98055 02207
IT- Head Mr. Shamneesh Sharma E-Mail: shamneesh@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 68271
Head (HR) Mr. Anil Sharma E-Mail: ar@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 94187 00422
Assistant Registrar (Admin) Mr. Suhail Chauhan E-Mail: suhail@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 68271
Assistant Registrar (Records) Mr. Vipnesh Syam E-Mail: vipnesh@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67808