Helpline: +919816222000, +919916222000, Toll Free:18004198654  

Administraton

Designation Name Contact Details
Pro Chancellor Prof.(Dr.) Ashwani Kumar E-Mail: prochancellor@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67814
Vice Chancellor Prof. (Dr.) M . P. Jakhanwal E-Mail: vc@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67792
Executive Director Ms. Priyanka Goyal E-Mail: priyanka@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67766
Dean Academics Ms. Trisha Sharma E-Mail: trisha@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67993
Dean Student Welfare Dr. Raj Kumar Singh E-Mail: dsw@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67880
Director Administration Er. Vijay Kumar Gupta E-Mail: vkg@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 9805006820
Director (Admissions & Marketing) Dr. Ajit Nedungadi E-Mail: da@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98055 02114
Head (Placement Cell) Dr. Ekta Goyal E-Mail: ekta@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98055 02207
Deputy Registrar Dr. Ashwani Kumar E-Mail: examinations@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67796
IT- Head Mr. Shamneesh Sharma E-Mail: shamneesh@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 68271
Assistant Registrar (HR) Mr. Pranav Bhandari E-Mail: ar@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98055 02110
Assistant Registrar (Admin) Mr. Suhail Chauhan E-Mail: suhail@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 68271
Assistant Registrar (Placements) Mr. Manoj Mahantan E-Mail: hr@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67809
Assistant Registrar (Records) Mr. Vipnesh Syam E-Mail: vipnesh@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67808