Helpline: +91 98162 22000
SMS Us: "AGU" to: 57575

ADMINISTRATION

Key Functionaries

Designation Name Contact Details
Pro Chancellor Prof.(Dr.) Ashwani Kumar E-Mail: prochancellor@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67814
Vice Chancellor Dr. Ashok Kumar Raghav E-Mail: vc@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67792
Registrar Prof. Rajan Sehgal E-Mail: registrar@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67755
Executive Director Ms. Priyanka Goyal E-Mail: priyanka@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67766
Deputy Registrar Dr. Ashwani Kumar E-Mail: dr@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67796
Dean Academics Prof. Trisha Sharma E-Mail: trisha@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67993
Director (Admissions & Marketing) Dr. Ajit Nedungadi E-Mail: da@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98055 02114
Dean (School of Technology & Sciences) Dr. Muneesh Sethi E-Mail:deanengg@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 7009397780
Director (Training & Placements ) Dr. Ekta Goyal E-Mail: ekta@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98055 02207
IT- Head Mr. Shamneesh Sharma E-Mail:shamneesh@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 8679334000
Assistant Registrar (Administration) Mr. Suhail Chauhan E-Mail: suhail@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 68271
Assistant Registrar (Records) Mr. Vipnesh Syam E-Mail: vipnesh@agu.edu.in
Mobile: +91 98059 67808