Helpline: +91 98162 22000
SMS Us: "AGU" to: 57575

From The Desk Of Director

We have a dedicated team to assist you in admissions and counseling who are always ready to help you in any manner, please contact the following persons in case of any assistance regarding admissions & counseling:

Name Designation Phone
Dr. Ajit Nedungadi Director (Admission & Marketing) +91-9805502114
Mrs. Vanita Chauhan (Head Counselor) +91-8894789226
Ms. Isha Sharma (Assistant Project Officer) +91-9805967543
National Admissions Help Desk
Name Designation Phone
Mr. Mohit Chauhan (National Assistant Director) +91-9805967783
Ms. Poonam Chandel (National Coordinator) +91-9805967805
Mr. Rohit Negi (Project Officer) North East +91-9805502101
Mr. Harish Kumar (Project Officer) North East +91-9805967435
Mr. Amit Kumar (Project Officer) Jammu & Kashmir +91-9805967779
Mr. Rahul Arya (Project Officer) Bihar &Jharkhand +91-8294406946
Himachal Pradesh (H.P.) Admission Help Desk
Name Designation Phone
Mr. Virender Sharma (HP Assistant Director) +91-9805967787
Mr. Vinay Hetta (Assistant Director Level-1) +91-9805967805
Mr. Vikas Kashyap (Sr. Project Officer) +91-9805967419
Ms. Vidya Devi (HP Coordinator) +91-9805006804
International Help Desk
Name Designation Phone
Mr. Pankaj Kajla (Sr. Project Officer) +91-9805967764
Ms. Kriti Vij (Assistant Project Officer) +91-8894789241
Ms. Deepika Gupta (Assistant Project Officer) +91-9805967765
Ms. Navita Sharma (Assistant Project Officer) +91-8894789242
You can call us on 9816222000 for addmission enquiry.